Life in the Casebere House

Is awesome! Let me tell you I don’t know how my sister does it, these kids can be so high energy. Actually I do… Starbucks isn’t that far away!

This morning started with a walk to Starbucks with both kids. Mae gets a custard donut and John gets a juice pouch. Bill and I get big kid drinks and we bring something home for Mom.


We then spent sometime doing yard work.

Something else that happens at the Casebere house… Siestas in the afternoon!

Now we are getting ready for church. Waiting for us when we get home? Delicious spaghetti!

One thought on “Life in the Casebere House

  1. Kathy Reed says:

    I put you in my google reader, so I should automatically know when you post. Do you use google reader? If not, ask me on Chrismas and I’ll show you how to do it. Saves a lot of time. See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

